Recreation Path Committee

The mission of The Recreational Path Committee is to identify linear corridors that offer opportunities for conversion into trails, assess potential for development and study the feasibility and design of such a trail conversion. The Committee is to help identify and address the many questions and concerns that the residents of Lynnfield may have regarding any potential project. 

Board Members

Name Title
Randall Russell Chairperson
Robert Almy
Sheila Aronson
Marian Orfeo
Joseph Markey
Michael D'Amore
Joel Steiner
Matt DiVirgilio
Gerald Noumi