Lynnfield Housing Authority

The Lynnfield Housing Authority is not a part of Lynnfield Town Government but is part of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts government. Please contact the Lynnfield Housing Authority diretcly for more information.


Staff Contacts

Name Title
Daniel Macintyre Executive Director
Benjamin Tropeano Maintenance Supervisor

Board Members

Name Title
Jennifer Welter State Appointed
James Wilkie Chair
Susan Morgese Member
John Nunziato Member
Stephanie Petty Member