Market Street Advisory Committee

The mission of the Market Street Advisory Committee is to establish a means of effective and ongoing communication for Lynnfield residents, Town of Lynnfield representatives and WS Development and National Development, the firms that manage Market Street Lynnfield. The result of this communication will lead to better collaboration and a strengthened partnership between all parties involved with Market Street Lynnfield. This Committee will play a critical role in making sure Market Street Lynnfield is a success for the Town of Lynnfield now and in the future.  

The Market Street Advisory Committee will consider and advise on issues and concerns regarding the Market Street Lynnfield development. The Committee will meet regularly to discuss issues and concerns brought to the attention of the Committee. The Market Street Advisory Committee is to appear regularly before the Board of Selectmen to update and advise the Board and Town of Lynnfield on issues and concerns regarding Market Street Lynnfield.    

Email the MarketStreet Advisory Committee at

Board Members

Name Title
Jennifer Bayer Chairperson
David Breen
Brian Charville
Eugene Covino
Philip Doucette
Anthony Ferullo
Jocelyn Fleming
John Gioioso
Taidgh McClory
Anne Mitchell
Paula Parziale
Sal Yerardi
Wally McKenzie